Golf

 

 Startside           Information           Priser Reservation            Kontakt

 

 

    Liste over golfbaner i området:

Courses

Category

White

Yellow

Red

Holes

Alhaurín

average/diffecult

6.221

5.668

4.927

18

Aloha Golf

difficult

6.246

5.936

5.167

18,

Aņoreta Golf

difficult

6.246

5.936

5.167

18,

Atalaya (New course)

difficult

 

 

5.123

4.505

18

Atalaya (Old course)

easy

6.205

5.893

5.181

18

Club Golf La Siesta

average

-

1.772

1.568

9

El Candado

difficult

-

4.676

4.168

9

El Chaparral

-

5.700

5.463

4.644

9

El Paraiso Golf

average

6.116

5.729

4.998

18

Estepona

average

6.001

5.610

5.137

18

Golf Club Marbella

average/difficult

5.864

5.496

4.603

18

Guadalhorse Club Golf

average/difficult

6.194

5.860

4.992

18

Guadalmina Club North

average/difficult

5.825

5.674

4.807

18

Guadalmina Club South

average/difficult

6.075

5.874

-

18

La Cala Resort (Syd)

average/difficult

6.178

5.440

4.530

18

La Cala Resort (Nord)

average/difficult

6.178

5.723

4.690

18

La Dama de Noche Golf

average

-

5.352

4.925

9

La Duquesa Golf

difficult

6.054

5.575

4.625

18

La Quinta park

average

5.623

5.540

4.823

27

La Zagaleta Golf

-

6.039

5.709

4.883

18

Las Brisas Golf

difficult

6.163

5.893

5.096

18

Lauro

easy/average

5.971

5.679

4.864

18

Los Arqueros

average

5.906

5.684

4.918

18

Los Naranjos Golf

average

6.437

6.038

5.143

18

Malaga Royal Country

easy/average

6.082

5.918

4.998

18

Mijas (Los Lagos) Golf

easy

6.348

5.973

5.148

18

Mijas (Los Olivos) Golf

average

6.009

5.860

4.969

18

Miraflores

average/difficult

5.510

5.240

4.470

18

Monte Mayor Golf

difficult

5.593

5.354

4.800

18

Rio Real

average

6.057

5.886

5.021

18

Santa Maria

average

5.792

5.366

4.655

18

Torrequebrada

average/difficult

5.806

5.437

4.726

18

 

ALHAURIN GOLF & CLUB HIPICO
Apartado de Correos 102
29120  Alhaurin el Grande
Tel. +34 952 595 970
Fax. +34 952 594 586

alhaurin@golf-andalucia.net

ALMENARA HOTEL GOLF
Almenara s/n
11310  Sotogrande
Tel. +34 956 582 000
Fax. +34 956 582 001

almenara@golf-andalucia.net

ALOHA GOLF CLUB
Apartado de Correos 141 - Urb. Aloha Golf
29660  Nueva Andalucia
Tel. +34 952 907 085
Fax. +34 952 812 389

aloha@golf-andalucia.net

AŅORETA GOLF
Avda. del Golf, s/n
29679  Rincon de la Victoria
Tel.
+34 952 404 000
Fax. +34 952 404 050

anoreta@golf-andalucia.net

ATALAYA GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Ctra. de Benahavis, Km.0,7
29680  Estepona
Tel.
+34 952 882 812
Fax. +34 952 887 897

atalaya@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF BAHIA
Apartado de Correos 1219
11201  Algeciras
Tel. +34 956 634 770

bahia@golf-andalucia.net

BENAHAVIS CLUB DE GOLF
Avda. de Andalucia, s/n
29679  Benahavis
Tel. +34 952 855 005
Fax. +34 952 855 608

benahavis@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF CAMPANO
Avda. Reyes Catolicos 15 E. La Barrosa
11130  Chiclana de la Frontera
Tel. +34 956 230 020
Fax. +34 956 402 134

campano@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE CAMPO LA ZAGALETA, S.A.
Ctra. de Ronda, Km.11 Apartado 244
29679  Benahavis
Tel. +34 952 855 453
Fax. +34 952 855 419

zagaleta@golf-andalucia.net

COSTA BALLENA CLUB DE GOLF
Crta. Pto. Santa Maria - Chipiona km. 21
11520  Rota
Tel. +34 956 847 070
Fax. +34 956 847 050

costaballena@golf-andalucia.net

CHIPIONA CLUB DE GOLF
Plaza Pio XII (Casa de La Cultura) Apdo. Nš41
11550  Chipiona
Tel.
+34 956 373 290
Fax. +34 956 373 290

chipiona@golf-andalucia.net

DEHESA MONTENMEDIO GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Ctra.N-340, Km.42,5
11150  Vejer - Barbate
Tel.
+34 956 451 216
Fax. +34 956 451 295

montenmedio@golf-andalucia.net

DOŅANA CLUB DE GOLF
Ruiz de Somovia, 5
11540  Sanlucar de Barrameda
Tel. +34 639 284 846
Fax. +34 956 364 744

doņana@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF EL CANDADO
Urb. El Candado
29018  Malaga
Tel. +34 952 299 340
Fax. +34 952 290 845

candado@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF EL COTO
Ctra.N-340, Km.163,5
29680  Estepona
Tel. +34 952 804 700
Fax. +34 952 804 708

coto@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF EL FARO
Apartado de Correos 477
29647  Mijas-Costa
Tel. +34 619 201 300

faro@golf-andalucia.net

EL PARAISO CLUB DE GOLF, S.A.
Ctra.N-340, Km.167
29680  Estepona
Tel.
+34 952 883 835
Fax. +34 952 885 827

paraiso@golf-andalucia.net

LA QUINTA GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Urb.
La Quinta Golf
29660  Nueva Andalucia
Tel. +34 952 762 390
Fax. +34 952 783 466

escuelaquinta@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF ESTEBBUNA
Ed. Pinsapos - Av. Andalucia , Urb. La Viņa
29680  Estepona
Tel. +34 952 800 838
Fax. +34 952 799 904

estebbuna@golf-andalucia.net

ESTEPONA GOLF
Apartado de Correos 532
29680  Estepona
Tel. +34 952 113 081
Fax. +34 952 113 080

estepona@golf-andalucia.net

GUADAIZA CLUB DE GOLF
Nueva, 13 - Apartado 138
29670  San Pedro de Alcantara
Tel. +34 952 789 626

guadaiza@golf-andalucia.net

GUADALHORCE CLUB DE GOLF
Ctra. de Cartama, Km.7 Apartado - 48
29590  Campanillas
Tel. +34 952 179 378
Fax. +34 952 179 372

guadalhorce@golf-andalucia.net

GUADALMINA CLUB DE GOLF
Urb. Guadalmina Alta
29678  San Pedro de Alcantara
Tel. +34 952 883 375
Fax. +34 952 883 483

guadalmina@golf-andalucia.net

JEREZ CLUB DE GOLF
Apartado de Correos 1788
11480  Jerez de la Frontera
Tel. +34 610 927 950

jerez@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF LA BARROSA
Apartado de Correos 16
11130  Chiclana de la Frontera

barrosa@golf-andalucia.net

LA CALA GOLF - (L)
La Cala de Mijas
29649  Mijas-Costa
Tel. +34 952 669 000
Fax. +34 952 669 039

lacala@lacala.com

CLUB DE GOLF LA CAŅADA
Apartado de Correos 37
11311  Guadiaro
Tel. +34 956 794 100
Fax. +34 952 794 241

canada@golf-andalucia.net

GOLF LA DAMA DE NOCHE
Centro Comercial Plaza, Of 51 - 52
29660  Nueva Andalucia
Tel. +34 952 818 150
Fax. +34 952 817 006

damanoche@golf-andalucia.net

LA QUINTA CLUB DE GOLF
Urb. La Quinta Golf
29600  Nueva Andalucia
Tel. +34 952 762 390

laquinta@magicmarbella.com

CLUB DE GOLF LA SIESTA
C/ Jose Orbaneja, s/n
29650  Calahonda
Tel. +34 952 933 362
Fax. +34 952 933 352

siesta@golf-andalucia.net

LAURO GOLF
Ctra. de Coin C-344 Km.77 - Los Caracolillos
29130  Alhaurin de la Torre
Tel. +34 952 476 150
Fax. +34 952 468 838

lauro@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF LOS ALMENDROS
Real, 103 - 1š - Izda
29680  Estepona

losalmendros@golf-andalucia.net

LOS ARQUEROS GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Apartado de Correos 110
29670  San Pedro de Alcantara
Tel. +34 952 784 600
Fax. +34 952 786 707

arqueros@golf-andalucia.net

LOS NARANJOS GOLF CLUB
Apartado de Correos 64
29660  Nueva Andalucia
Tel. +34 952 812 428
Fax. +34 952 811 428

naranjosgolf@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF MARBELLA
Plata, 22 - Pol. Industrial La Ermita
29600  Marbella
Tel.
+34 952 827 767
Fax. +34 952 772 811

marbellaclub@golf-andalucia.net

MARBELLA GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
Ctra.N-340, Km.188
29600  Marbella East
Tel.
+34 952 830 500
Fax. +34 952 834 353

marbellagolf@golf-andalucia.net

MIJAS GOLF INTERNACIONAL
Urb. Mijas Golf, Apartado 145
29640  Fuengirola
Tel.
+34 952 476 843
Fax. +34 952 467 943

mijas@golf-andalucia.net

MIRAFLORES GOLF
Ctra.N-340, Km.199 Urb.
Riviera Golf
29650  Calahonda
Tel.
+34 952 931 960
Fax. +34 952 931 942

miraflores@golf-andalucia.net

MIRAFLORES GOLF ACADEMY
Urb.
Riviera del Sol, Ctra.N-340 - 189,1
29650  Calahonda
Tel.
+34 952 932 876
Fax. +34 952 934 767

info@mirafloresgolf.com

MONTE MAYOR GOLF CLUB
Urb.
Los Naranjos Country Club
29660  Nueva Andalucia
Tel.
+34 952 113 088
Fax. +34 952 113 087

montemayor@golf-andalucia.net

MONTECASTILLO HOTEL & GOLF RESORT
Crta.
Arcos Km. 9,6
11406  Jerez de la Frontera
Tel. +34 956 151 200
Fax. +34 956 151 209

montecastillo@golf-andalucia.net

GOLF NOVO SANCTI PETRI
Playa de la Barrosa
11139  Chiclana de la Frontera
Tel. +34 956 494 450
Fax. +34 956 494 350

sanctipetri@golf-andalucia.net

REAL CLUB DE CAMPO DE MALAGA
Apartado de Correos 324
29080  Malaga
Tel. +34 952 376 677
Fax. +34 952 376 612

malaga@golf-andalucia.net

REAL CLUB DE GOLF LAS BRISAS
Urb. Nueva Andalucia, s/n - Apartado de Correos 147
29660  Nueva Andalucia
Tel. +34 952 810 875

lasbrisas@magicmarbella.com

REAL CLUB DE GOLF SOTOGRANDE
Paseo del Parque, s/n
11310  Sotogrande
Tel. +34 956 785 014
Fax. +34 956 795 029

sotogrande@golf-andalucia.net

GOLF RIO REAL
Urb. Rio Real - Ctra.N-340, Km.185 - Apdo 82
29600  Marbella
Tel. +34 952 765 732
Fax. +34 952 772 140

rioreal@golf-andalucia.net

SAN PEDRO GOLF CLUB
Doctor Eduardo Evangelista, 9
29670  San Pedro de Alcantara
Tel. +34 952 787 276
Fax. +34 952 782 065

sanpedro@golf-andalucia.net

SAN ROQUE CLUB
Urb. San Roque Club, Ctra.N-340, Km.126,5
11310  Sotogrande
Tel. +34 956 613 030
Fax. +34 956 613 012

sanroque@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF SANTA BARBARA
Buenos Aires, 5
11300  Algeciras
Tel.
+34 956 172 138
Fax. +34 956 170 505

santabarbara@golf-andalucia.net

SANTA MARIA GOLF CLUB, S.L.
Ctra.N-340, Km.192
29600  Marbella East
Tel.
+34 952 830 386
Fax. +34 952 830 870

santamaria@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF TAMISUEL
Apartado de Correos 145
29640  Fuengirola

tamisuel@golf-andalucia.net

TOP GOLF ACADEMY
Ctra.N-340, Km.14,7
11130  Chiclana de la Frontera
Tel. +34 956 493 081
Fax. +34 956 497 061

topgolf@golf-andalucia.net

GOLF TORREQUEBRADA
Ctra.N-340, Km.220 - Apartado Correos 120
29630  Benalmadena
Tel. +34 952 442 741
Fax. +34 952 561 129

torrequebrada@golf-andalucia.net

CLUB DE GOLF VALDERRAMA
Avda. de Los Cortijos s/n - Apartado 1
11310  Sotogrande
Tel. +34 956 791 200
Fax. +34 956 796 028

valderrama@golf-andalucia.net

VISTA HERMOSA CLUB DE GOLF
Urb. Vista Hermosa
11500  El Puerto de Santa Maria
Tel.
+34 956 875 605
Fax. +34 956 875 604

vistahermosa@golf-andalucia.net

Cabopino Club de Golf Artola Alta s/n Apartado 2119 29 600  Marbella

 Tel. +34 952 850 282 Fax. +34 952 837 277

cabopino@golf-andalucia.net

 

Advokatfirmaet Opstrup, Søren Frichs Vej 38K, 2. sal, 8230 Åbyhøj, Email: Advokatopstrup@gmail.com